Fields Building Committee
Email This Page

What We Do 

Established: May 26, 2017

The Board of Selectmen approved the formation of a Fields Building Committee to aid the Town in the completion of major field upgrades and additions as recently approved and funded.


The following individuals were appointed as members the committee:

Mike Benevento, Secretary
Amy Bennett
Bob Spangler, Chairman
Scott Werneburg
Nick Williams

Ex Officio non-voting members:
Steve Benko
Jay Egan
John Howe
Tiger Mann


Schedule of Meetings, Agendas & Minutes