New Canaan Natural Gas Expansion Construction Schedule: All work has been suspended until Spring

Saxe Building Committee
Email This Page

Established at the August 5, 2014 Board of Selectmen Meeting

Regular Members

Jim Beall, Vice Chairman

Ken Campbell, Secretary

Molly Ludtke

Penny Rashin, Chairman

Alan Sneath

Bill Walbert

Amy Murphy Carroll

Jo-Ann Keating

Ex-officio, non-voting members

Sangeeta Appel

Hazel Hobbs

Bryan Luizzi

Greg Macedo

Dan Clarke