Audit Committee
Email This Page

Established on May 21, 2014 – Ordinance approved by Town Council
5 members total
3 year term for all

1st Appointments on July 8, 2014 by the BOS and then Approved by Town Council on July 16, 2014

Charles Jacobson

Edward Kangas

William Parrett
John Lanaway

George Maranis

You may contact all Committee members by sending an e-mail to: